Blast Back

Blast Back

I made this about a week ago when I found out I am going to Italy in June or July. I was thinking about Italian markets, gelato, and Audrey Hepburn in Roman Holiday. I know I’ve used both of the rings a few times, but they’re amazing.

2 responses to “Blast Back

  1. Nice, someday I would love to go to Italy.
    You should totally do it up Hepburn style.

  2. I’ve been wanting to go since I saw my first picture of an Italian alley…I can’t wait. I’m already trying to figure out what I’ll need and what I won’t. I am going with my father, so if I do it up too crazy, he’ll flee my fashion disaster and leave me by a fountain.

Leave a Reply

