Supersize Hoop Earrings

Even though bigger might not always be better, when it comes to supersizing your silver hoops, some people just can’t get them big enough. Every person has their own preference when it comes to the size of their stylish hoop earrings and are even sometimes afraid that they just might be “too big” (pfft, as if such a thing existed). But what I would like for you all to know is that rockin’ giant silver hoops is a very affordable and simple way to add instant glam to your outfit. Their simple color looks great with everything and they bring a certain sparkle and allure that commands attention without being too over the top. They are a stand out earring when wearing your hair down and are versatile in their ability to add some chic appeal to your daytime outfit as well as some eye-catching shine to that little black dress.

Supersize hoops are not for the faint of heart, but are not so ridiculous that you couldn’t try them at least once. At such an affordable price, isn’t it worth shocking your wardrobe with something just a little bolder than usual? I think it’s at least worth a shot.

6 responses to “Supersize Hoop Earrings

  1. I looooove wearing big hoops! Simple for casual or dressing up. Every girls/woman needs to own a pair I think. 🙂

  2. Sweet find! Personally I say one can never have quite enough hoop earrings. I mean, the go with virtually EVERYTHING and are a sassy fashion statement.

  3. I ADORE your rings! Well, actually, I adore all your jewelry! I believe they’d look great and sell well. Just a thought.

  4. Color me enamored with hoop earrings!

    They just work on many levels with their chic yet sassy appeal

  5. I have always thought I would look silly in silver hoop earrings even though they look so great on other people. But at this price I think I might just give them a try…

    • Silver hoop earrings are one of the most basic, and simple accessories that just about anyone can pull off. Definitely give them a try because I bet you’re going to love them!

Leave a Reply

