I Miss You

To all my fellow jewelry lovers, connoisseurs and fashionistas:

I know it’s been awhile since we last spoke and I apologize to all those July birthdays who didn’t get a special ruby birthstone blog post… but I promise once you visit our website all this waiting and wondering will be worth it.

You see, I’ve been recruited and pulled from my duties as official jewelry blogger to aid my fellow comrades in getting up all our new jewelry items. Our valiant (and perhaps crazy)  leader has decided to triple our current jewelry inventory in time for the Holiday season and it has taken momentous amounts blood, sweat and sparkles to make sure we meet our deadline.

But the truth is: I miss you;  And I am determined to return to you – oh loyal readers in hopes that our paths do cross again in the VERY near future.

See you sooner than later,
-Nicole

Oh and P.S. We’re definitely making some headway on our goals so if you want to get a sneak peak on all our new jewelry, head on over to http://www.gemaffair.com now and look for those flashy red banners that say “New.” Fancy right?

 

One response to “I Miss You

  1. Wow – you guys have really added a lot of new inventory!

Leave a Reply

